UPDATED - IPL Schedule 2017, IPL Timetable-2017

As per the schedule announced by the IPL Committee, the Indian Premier League 2017 would be starting from 5th of April and continue till 26th of May 2017.

Image Source

The first match of IPL 2017 Season 10 will have the IPL 5 winner Kolkata Knight Riders battling against Delhi Daredevils. The inaugural match as well as the final match of the IPL 2017 championship scheduled for 26th of May would be hosted by Eden Gardens, the home ground for superstar Shah Rukh Khan owned Kolkata Knight Riders.

There would be 72 matches all total throughout the entire IPL 2017 season 10. These matches would either start from 4:00 p.m. or 8:00 p.m.

Besides, there will be a 1st Qualifier round, an eliminator Round and 2nd Qualifier Round followed by the Final match.

The 1st Qualifier and Eliminator Round would be on 21st and 22nd of May respectively and would be hosted by M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai .
The 2nd Qualifier Round would be on 24th of May and is scheduled for Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

For the IPL 2017 Season 10. There will be total 8 teams playing this championship.

IPL 2017 Teams List

List of 8 teams playing in IPL season 10.

1- Kolkata Knight Riders
2- Delhi Daredevils
3- Mumbai Indians
4- Rising Pune Supergiants
5- Kings XI Punjab
6- Gujarat Lions
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2017 Schedule/Time Table

Here is the schedule of IPL 2017.

05-Apr 20178:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
06-Apr 20178:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai IndiansPune
07-Apr 20178:00 PMGujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight RidersRajkot
08-Apr 20174:00 PMKings XI Punjab v Rising Pune SupergiantsIndore
08-Apr 20178:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredavilsBengaluru
09-Apr 20174:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujrat LionsHyderabad
09-Apr 20178:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai
10-Apr 20174:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreIndore
11-Apr 20178:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Dalhi daredavilsPune
12-Apr 20178:00 PMMumbai Indian vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
13-Apr 20178:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
14-Apr 20174:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansBengaluru
14-Apr 20178:00 PMGujrat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBangalore
15-Apr 20174:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-Apr 20178:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
16-Apr 20174:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsMumbai
16-Apr 20178:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBengaluru
17-Apr 20174:00 PMDelhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
17-Apr 20178:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
18-Apr 20178:00 PMGujrat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajkot
19-Apr 20174:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi DaredavilsHyderabad
20-Apr 20178:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansIndore
21-Apr 20178:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat LionsKolkata
22-Apr 20174:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi
22-Apr 20178:00 PMRising Pune Vs Sunrisers HyderabadPune
23-Apr 20174:00 PMGujrat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabRajkot
23-Apr 20178:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
24-Apr 20178:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbai
25-Apr 20178:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
26-Apr 20178:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight RidersPune
27-Apr 20178:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujrat LionsBengaluru
28-Apr 20174:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredavilsKolkata
28-Apr 20178:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadMohali
29-Apr 20174:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers BangalorePune
29-Apr 20178:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Mumbai IndiansRajkot
30-Apr 20174:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredavilsMohali
30-Apr 20178:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
01-May 20174:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
01-May 20178:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Gujrat LionsPune
02-May 20178:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
03-May 20178:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders Vs Rising Pune SupergiantsKolkata
04-May 20178:00 PMDelhi Daredavils vs Gujrat LionsDelhi
05-May 20178:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabBengaluru
06-May 20174:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad
06-May 20178:00 PMMumbai Indians Vs Delhi DaredavilsMumbai
07-May 20174:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
07-May 20178:00 PMKings XI Punjab Vs Gujrat LionsMohali
08-May 20178:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansHyderabad
09-May 20178:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight ridersMohali
10-May 20178:00 PMGujrat Lions vs Delhi DaredavilsKanpur
11-May 20178:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai
12-May 20174:00 PMDelhi Daredavils vs Rising Pune SupergiantsDelhi
13-May 20174:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadKanpur
13-May 20178:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansKolkata
14-May 20174:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI PunjabPune
14-May 20178:00 PMDelhi Daredavils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
16-May 20178:00 PMQualifier 1 TBC vs TBCChennai
17-May 20178:00 PMEliminator TBC vs TBCChennai
19-May 20178:00 PMQualifier 2Kolkata
21-May 20178:00 PMFinalHyderabad
Source: IPL2017Updates
Next Post »